Nudgee College


College Leadership Team

Principal: Mr Peter Fullagar
Deputy Principal: Mr David Johnston
Dean of Identity: Mr Stephen Meara
Dean of Learning and Teaching: Mr Jason Sepetauc
Dean of Students: Mr Peter Todd
Dean of Boarding: Mr Christian Oneto
Dean of Operations: Mr Neil O'Hare

College Board

Dr Sue Vollert (Board Chair)
Mr Danny O'Reilly
Ms Cheryl Hamilton
Mr Michael Agnew
Mr Scott Thompson
Mr Gary Mark
Br Damien Price
Mr Andrew Brodie
Ms Carmel Nugent
Mr Mick McGown
Mr Brad Gordon

Senior Leadership Team

College Leadership Team members
Director of Activities: Mr Anthony Connellan
Director of Admissions: Ms Susan Shakespear
Director of Development and Communications: Ms Tara Shipperley
Director of Human Resources: Mr Michael Pigott
Director of Identity: Ms Danyelle Kelly
Director of IT: Mr Sean O'Brien
Director of Junior School: Mr Chris Cawley
Director of Learning and Teaching: Ms Natalie Webber
Director of Pathways: Ms Deidre Tyrrell
Director of Students: Mr Sean Toovey
Director of Systems: Mr Mik Scott
Director of Teacher Growth and Development: Ms Jodie Moore