Nudgee College

News

Monday, 29 Nov 2021

Year 12 Literature Assignments

Written by Ms Julianne Daunt, Literature teacher and Magee House Dean  The final piece of...

Read More
Thursday, 12 Aug 2021

1st XV Rugby Cap Project

  Since the College’s inception, just under 24,000 boys have had the opportunity to find...

Read More
Tuesday, 19 Jan 2021

Oculus Liturgy

On 19 January 1891, Father Francis Dorrigan escorted Michael McKennariey to his new school, St...

Read More
Monday, 21 Dec 2020

2020 Year 12 Results

During what has been a truly incredible year for our Year 12s, they must be...

Read More
Monday, 07 Dec 2020

2021 Stationery Lists

The 2021 stationery lists are available to view.

Read More
Friday, 17 Jul 2020

2020 GPS Home Game Programs

This term, GPS Football and Rugby programs will be available to view online.

Read More
Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020

New Audi Football Partnership

Nudgee College Football is proud to announce a new partnership with Audi Centre Brisbane for...

Read More
Monday, 17 Feb 2020

2020 Cricket Season Launch

Hundreds of College cricketers and supporters gathered in the Learning Centre undercroft on Friday 1...

Read More
Monday, 10 Feb 2020

2020 Commencement Mass

On Friday 7 February, the College community gathered for the annual Commencement Mass and Senior...

Read More