Following a rigorous application and selection process, today the student leaders for 2017 were announced at a ceremony in the College Chapel.

Congratulations to the 2017 College Captain Freddie Carlton-Smith, and Vice Captains Josh Purkis, Isaac Schmidt, McKinley Anderson-Brown, Corbin Duncan, and Ryan Shepherd.

The Year 11 cohort erupted in applause upon learning who had been selected, with many students offering congratulatory pats on the back and handshakes after the ceremony.

Well done also to the students who were chosen to be 2017 House Prefects.